Guest Blog: Button Heart (my sister’s Jewellery shop!)

Hey

My brother Dave asked me to do a guest blog – since what I have to show is both artistic, and Manchestery…

I’m Rach and I’ve just launched Button Heart, which is a handmade jewellery shop.  I’ve wanted to launch it for a while and I’m happy to say Button Heart is officially online!

Affordable pieces hand-made in Manchester – styles vintage and modern , made using mainly glass beads, wire wrapping and antique pieces I find. My inspiration comes from Romantic and Victorian literature and style, sometimes with a modern twist.

Check out my designs on Facebook,   stop by and like the page, but only if you like the jewellery of course 😀

There is a variety of earrings, bracelets and necklaces, from casual, playful styles, to delicate, elegant pieces.  All earrings are £5, bracelets from £4.50 and necklaces £6.50 and there is something for everyone – whether it’s a last-minute stocking filler for a cousin, a jewellery set for mum, or just a treat for yourself.

You can also visit the Button Heart shop on DaWanda  and follow the Button Heart tweets for new designs and upcoming events/ offers at the Button Heart Twitter page.  All orders are sent out within two working days so there is still loads of time for doing some Christmas shopping! I hope you like the jewellery as much as I love making it.

Bespoke requests are always welcome so feel free to email button-heart@hotmail.co.uk if you don’t find the colour or style you want.

Thanks and have a nice week!

Rach x

3 thoughts on “Guest Blog: Button Heart (my sister’s Jewellery shop!)

Leave a Reply

